I don’t know half of you half as well as I should like, and I like less than half of you half as well as you deserve.

That is a (very) famous quote from LOTR. I have never really liked WordPress, (past experience) but I am gonna try once more!!! Well, about me, I am sixteen, Indian, and a fanatical reader. I have been reading for so long I cant remember when. I am somewhat an amateur in the field of writing. A few stories and a few more poems comprise whatever I have written. Positive opinion means that probably I will be posting them here.

Writing is a passion and a hobby that I have been paying much less attention to what it deserves, and truly is a huge medium to convey the innermost thoughts and feelings. Trials of life and experiences are always the only medium through which we can write through, and in a sixteen year old life, once can only experience that much. I found the world wide web as a lovely, even better, substitute to that of age. Now that a single person has access to every other person in the entire world, much can probably happen in a few hours on the internet. That is the only reason I think that a youths opinion would perhaps be respected by all.

Thanks,

Devdan.

Leave a Reply

